Digressing Results

Have you ever been TOO busy to work out? It’s rough, I know! And that was ME this whole entire April. Sadly, I haven’t been to the gym once but once in awhile, I would try to take my dog for a walk just to put in SOME type of cardio.

Although I have digressed from my own workout schedule and eating habits, I have finally found my passion. (I mean, I have multiple passions but all those can be.. hobbies) I am pursuing a different direction in life and I’ve decided to take ownership of what I need to do to get there.

So basically, I’ve failed April for my fitness journey but I am going to get back on my feet and get into the routine again. On the great side, I’ve find my calling and I’m going for it. So with that being said, I’ll be able to, hand-in-hand, apply both things to my life and find the balance I need to maintain both ends.

Boy, was April such a life changing month for me! I can’t wait to see where I’ll be at in 3 months – 6 months – 12 months! My boyfriend (fitness maniac) has set up a workout plan for me and I know there are multiple people who want to know what I do on a daily basis. I have already posted my workout plan when I started but my boyfriend changed it up a bit for me so change up some results I want to achieve. Just so you guys have access to some type of workout schedule, I will post mine up…

Monday: Military Press / Shoulder Fly / Front Lats / Laps } x 4

Tuesday: Leg Up / Squat / Quad Extension / Stair Master / Laps } x 4 

Wednesday: Curl / Hammer / Kickout / Laps } x 4

Thursday: Dead lift / One Arm Row / Back Fly / Laps } x 4

Friday: Bench Press / Bench Fly / Laps } x 4

Saturday: Free Weight Lift Day } x 4

Sunday: Rest

After laps or once home: Sit ups / Side Crunch / Leg Lift / Jumping Jacks } x 3

Thank you for the read! I’m sorry I have no number results to update you on… let’s just say I’ve gained a few pounds back! Lol. But right after this post, I’m going to the gym. See ya!

XOXO Krissy T.

Leave a Reply

